Henan E-Grind Abrasives Co., Ltd.
Diamant (Chemical Vapor Deposition).Das Gemisch aus Kohlenstoff-haltigem Gas und Sauerstoff wird bei hoher Temperatur und einem Druck, der niedriger ist als der normale atmosphärische Druck, um ein aktives Diamant-Kohlenstoffatom zu bilden, aufgerieben und zersetzt, und die Ablagerung wird abwechselnd auf dem Substrat zu einem polykristallinen Diamant angebaut.

Die hohe Härte und hohe Verschleißfestigkeit von Diamantfilmen machen Diamantfilme zu einem exzellenten Werkzeugmaterial.Eine der wichtigsten Eigenschaften von CVD-Diamant ist seine extrem hohe Wärmeleitfähigkeit.Bei Raumtemperatur ist die Wärmeleitfähigkeit von Diamant fünfmal so hoch wie bei Kupfer.Gleichzeitig ist es ein ausgezeichnetes Isoliermaterial.Aus diesem Grund können Diamantfolien verwendet werden, um leistungsstarke optoelektronische Komponenten des Wärmewaschmaterials herzustellen.Anwendung von optischen Eigenschaften von CVD-Diamanten.Diamanten haben sehr hohe Spektralpassivitäten über eine lange Wellenlänge von ultraviolett bis weit infrarot.Neben den herausragenden mechanischen und thermischen Eigenschaften von Diamond ist Diamond Film ein ausgezeichnetes optisches Fenstermaterial, das in rauen Umgebungen eingesetzt werden kann.

In anderen Anwendungen produzieren Schallwellen hochwertige Diamant-Dünnschicht-akustische Vorrichtungen mit extrem hohen Ausbreitungsgeschwindigkeiten in Diamanten, wobei chemische Stabilität von Diamanten verwendet wird, um verschiedene Arten von Biosensor-Geräten herzustellen.
E-Grind liefert verschiedene Formen CVD Diamanten.CVD hat sehr ähnliche Eigenschaften wie Diamant.

1.Polykristallin CVD Diamant

Unser Polykristallin CVD Diamant wird mit der DC Arc Plasma Chemical Vapor Deposition (CVD) Methode hergestellt.Sie können in der mechanischen, thermischen und optischen Fensterindustrie in Werkzeugrohlinge, Drahtzeichenrohlinge, Laserfenster, Kuppeln und Wärmedämmung etc. hergestellt werden.  E-Grind CVD sorgt für eine lange Nutzungsdauer und hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit.

1.1) Für Dressing Tool

CVD Diamant kann für Dressing Anwendung im Schleifprozess verwendet werden.Es eignet sich für den einzelnen Punkt, Multipoint, Klinge, Rotation, Rolle etc. Es hat überlegene thermische Eigenschaften und sehr verschleißfest.

1.2) CVD Diamant für Schneidwerkzeug Anwendung

CVD Diamant kann in der mechanischen Bearbeitung von NE-Materialien wie Keramik, hochsilizium-gefülltes Aluminium, abrasive Verbundwerkstoffe, Graphit etc. mit hoher Wärmeleitfähigkeit, niedrigem Reibungsindex, hohen Anti-Verschleißeigenschaften verwendet werden,es bietet Premium-Leistung als Schneidwerkzeug Anwendung.

1.3) Der CVD-Diamant für das thermische Management

CVD-Diamant hat einzigartige Eigenschaften der Wärmeleitfähigkeit, die fünfmal höher ist als der von Kupfer.Wir liefern thermische Betriebsgrade von CVD, die mit W ärmeleitfähigkeit zwischen 1000-2000 W/mK,

1) Für Schneidwerkzeuge
Laserdioden, hochenergetische integrierte Schaltungen, einen Wärmeverteiler für Satelliten und GaN on Diamond.

Spezifikationen
Dichte: 3.5g/cm3
Young's module: 1000-1100Gpa
Growth side surface finish: <100 nm Ra
Nucleation side surface finish: <30 nm Ra

1.4) CVD diamond for optical window

Mit den Vorteilen der Wärmeleitfähigkeit, großflächiger optischer Transparenz und Härte,CVD Diamant kann für Mikrowellenfenster, Laserfenster verwendet werden...In diesen Bereichen sorgt unser CVD Diamant für hohe Transparenz, geringe Streuung in Infrarot, hohe Wärmeleitfähigkeit.

2.Monokristall CVD Diamant

Vorteile

1.Härte: CVD Single Crystal Diamond hat die größte Härte unter allen Materialien.Seine Vickers Hardness ist bis zu 10000GPa.CVD SCD Härte ist 1-2 Mal HPHT Diamond (Gelbe Farbe), 6-mal Cemented Carbide.
2.Hohe Verschleißfestigkeit: Das abrasive Verhältnis von CVD Single Crystal Diamond ist bis zu über 1.5 Million, und die Lebensdauer von CVD Single Crystal Diamond ist mehrere Male HPHT Diamond.
3.Hohe Bearbeitungspräzision: Die Oberflächenrohkeit des zu bearbeitenden Werkstücks ist bis Ra """; 2nm, Profiltoleranz ist"""(2nm)"Nr.
4.Hohe thermische Leitfähigkeit: Der CVD SCD überträgt Wärme schnell, die durch Schneidwärme nicht leicht verformt wird.Es kann kontinuierlich unter 800-Vollgas arbeiten; Umwelt in der Luft und 1300 08451; Umwelt im inerten Gas oder Vakuum.
5.Geringer Reibungskoeffizient: In der Luft ist der CVD-Reibungskoeffizient mit Metall 0.1.Deshalb hat er eine große Reibungsfestigkeit.Der Reibungswiderstand ist 100-mal von Zement Carbide.
6.Kristallorientation: Bereitstellung(100), (110), (111) Orientierung.
7.Größenauswahl: 3*3mm - 10*10mm Dicke: 0,3mm-3mm (Akzeptiere kundenspezifische Anforderungen).
8.Regular Shape: Wir bieten regelmäßige Hexaeder CVD SCD.
9.Akzeptieren Sie andere Formen Reihenfolge: Triangle, Round, Trapezoid etc. im Bereich der Kombi- und Drehbohrbohrung, Fräswerkzeuge

1) Für Schneidwerkzeuge

Monokristall CVD Diamant ist weit verbreitet für die Schneidwerkzeugindustrie, einschließlich Drehbohrwerkzeuge, Fräswerkzeuge verwendet.
2) Die Werkstücke zum Schneiden sind wie unten:

1.Sapphire, SiC, Aluminium-Legierung, rotes Kupfer, Resin-Synthesematerial, Gold, Juwelen, Laminat-Floor-Nr.8282307;
2.Uhren Komponenten, Aluminium Kolben, Schmuckverzierungen, NE-Metall;
3.Chirurgisches Werkzeug für Augenheilkunde, Gehirn und Super Thin Biology Slice;
4.Mirror, Guided Missile, Pilot Gyroskop, Computer Hard Disk Substrat, Electronic Gun;
2.1) Optical Grade Diamond

Der CVD Mono Diamond eignet sich für den Einsatz als Optical Window, Laser-Kristall von High Power Laser Device, Kamera Lens of Large Power UV/IR Optical Instrument und Sensor,Der Detektor muss in extremer Umgebung arbeiten.

2.2)Heat Sint Grade Diamond

CVD Kristalldiamante kann auf High-Power-Laser, Mikroelektronik Heat Sink Komponente, etc.

2.3) Lab-grown Diamond

CVD Monokristalldiamant kann zu einer Vielzahl von High-End-Luxus-Schmuck hergestellt werden.


Nachricht hinterlassen Mailen Sie uns

Wir werden uns innerhalb von 24 Stunden bei Ihnen melden.

Explore More Diamant & CBN Solid Product Porducts

  • Sah Grit Diamond

    Sah Grit Diamond

    February 12, 2018Unsere Sägegrit-Serie besteht aus Würfeloktaedern, für Stein- und Bauindustrie wie Granit, Marmor, Beton, Asphalt, Ziegel etc.view
  • Fine Grit Diamond

    Fine Grit Diamond

    February 12, 2018E-Grind's Fine Grit Diamond Series ist die Kristallart mit gelber Farbe und hoher Transparenz und geringer Verunreinigung.view
  • Resin Bond Micron Diamond

    Resin Bond Micron Diamond

    February 12, 2018Mikrodiamant wird aus Diamond Resin Bond Mesh hergestellt.Es hat eine multikristalline Struktur, eine raue Oberfläche und eine einheitliche Form.view

Henan E-Grind Abrasives Co., Ltd.
CVD (Chemical Vapor Deposition) diamond. The mixture of carbon-containing gas and oxygen is excited and decomposed at a high temperature and a pressure lower than the standard atmospheric pressure to form an active diamond carbon atom, and the deposit is alternately grown on the substrate to form a polycrystalline diamond.

The high hardness and high wear resistance of diamond make diamond films an excellent tool material. One of the important properties of CVD diamond is its extremely high thermal conductivity. At room temperature, the thermal conductivity of diamond is five times that of copper. At the same time, it is an excellent insulating material. Therefore, diamond films can be used to make high-power optoelectronic components of the heat sink material. Application of CVD diamond optical properties. Diamonds have very high spectral passivities over a long wavelength range from ultraviolet to far infrared. In addition to the outstanding mechanical and thermal properties of Diamond, Diamond Film is an excellent optical window material that can be used in harsh environments.

In other applications, acoustic waves produce high-quality diamond thin-film acoustic devices at extremely high propagation speeds in diamonds, using chemical stability of diamonds to make various types of biosensor devices.
E-Grind supplies various shaped CVD diamond. CVD has very similar features as diamond.

1. Polycrystalline CVD diamond

Our Polycrystalline CVD diamond is manufactured by DC Arc Plasma  Chemical Vapor Deposition (CVD) method. They can be made into dressing tool blanks, wire drawing die blanks,  laser windows,  domes and thermal mounts etc in mechanical, thermal management, optical windows industries.  E-Grind CVD provides long using life and high working efficiency.

1.1) For Dressing tool
CVD diamond can be used for Dressing application in grinding process. It is suitable for the single point, multipoint, blade, rotary, roller etc It has superior thermal characteristics and very wearing resistant.

1.2)CVD diamond for Cutting tool application
CVD diamond can be used in mechanical working for non-ferrous materials such as ceramics, high silicon-filled aluminum, abrasive composites, graphite etc. With high thermal conductivity, low friction index, high anti-wearing features, it provides premium performance as cutting tool application.

1.3)CVD diamond for thermal management
CVD diamond has unique characteristics of thermal conductivity, which is five times higher than that of copper. We supply thermal management grade of CVD, which with thermal conductivity between 1000-2000 W/mK,

Application: laser diodes, high-power integrated circuits, a heat spreader for satellite and GaN on Diamond.

Specifications
Density: 3.5g/cm3
Young's modulus: 1000-1100Gpa
Growth side surface finish: <100 nm Ra
Nucleation side surface finish: <30 nm Ra

1.4)CVD diamond for optical window
With the advantages of thermal conductivity, broad-band optical transparency and hardness, CVD diamond can be used for microwave windows, laser windows... In these fields, our CVD diamond provides high transparency, low scattering in infrared, high thermal conductivity.

2.Monocrystal CVD diamond


Advantages
1. Hardness:CVD Single Crystal Diamond has the largest hardness among all materials. Its Vickers Hardness is up to 10000GPa. CVD SCD hardness is 1-2 times of HPHT Diamond (Yellow Color), 6 times of Cemented Carbide.
2. High Wear Resistance: The abrasive ratio of CVD Single Crystal Diamond is up to over 1.5 Million, and the Life Time of CVD Single Crystal Diamond is several times of HPHT Diamond.
3. High Machining Precision: The Surface Roughness of workpiece being machined is up to Ra≤2nm, Profile Tolerance is ≥10nm.
4. High Thermal Conductivity: The CVD SCD transfers heat fast, which is not easily deformed due to cutting heat. It can steadily work under 800℃ environment in the air and 1300℃ environment in the inert gas or vacuum.
5. Low Friction Coefficient: In the air, CVD SCD friction coefficient with metal is 0.1. Therefore it has large friction resistance. The friction resistance is 100 times of Cemented Carbide.
6. Crystal Orientation: Providing(100), (110), (111) orientation.
7. Size Selection: 3*3mm - 10*10mm Thickness: 0.3mm-3mm(Accept customized requirement).
8. Regular Shape: We provide regular hexahedron CVD SCD.
9. Accept other shapes order: Triangle, Round, Trapezoid etc…

Application
1) For Cutting tools
Monocrystal CVD diamond is widely used for cutting tool industry, including Turning Drilling Boring, Milling cutting tools.

The workpieces for cutting are as below:
1. Sapphire, SiC, Aluminum Alloy, Red Copper, Resin Synthesis Material, Gold, Jewelry, Laminate Floor……
2. Watches Components, Aluminum Piston, Jewelry Ornaments, Non-ferrous Metal;
3. Surgical Tool for Ophthalmology, Brain and Super Thin Biology Slice;
4. Mirror, Guided Missile, Pilot Gyroscope, Computer Hard Disk Substrate, Electronic Gun;

2.1) Optical Grade Diamond
The CVD Mono Diamond is suitable for being used as Optical Window, Laser Crystal of High Power Laser Device, Camera Lens of Large Power UV/IR Optical Instrument and sensor, Detector needs to be worked in extreme environment.

2.2)Heat Sink Grade Diamond
CVD Mono crystal diamond can be applied to High-power laser, microelectronics Heat Sink component, etc.

2.3)Lab-grown Diamond
CVD Mono crystal diamond can be made into a variety of high-end luxury jewelry diamond.
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Explore More Diamond & CBN Solid Product Porducts

  • PCD PCBN INSERT

    PCD PCBN INSERT

    February 12, 2018We supply various types of PCD & PCBN Inserts for AUTO Engine Machining Industry, Aerospace Industry, Moto-cycle Industry etc. With ISO 9001:2000 Certified and more than 60 advanced machines from ...view
  • PCD & PCBN

    PCD & PCBN

    February 12, 2018PCD blank for Cutting ToolsE-Grind supplies whole range of PCD blanks for cutting tool purpose. The largest Diameter available can be 55mm. Our PCD provides high wearing resistance ability and high fi...view
  • Metal Bond Micron Diamond

    Metal Bond Micron Diamond

    February 12, 2018Our metal bond micron products offer good Roughing, Lapping and finishing result. For resin bond, vitrified bond and electroplated bond.Application: for stone, watch, optical glass etc.EA-MW19Irregul...view