Henan E-Grind Abrasives Co., Ltd.

Unternehmen

Profil des Unternehmens

E-Grind Abrasives ist Spezialist für Diamant- und CBN-Produkte mit über 50-jähriger Erfahrung.Wir bieten die volle Palette von Korn-Produkte für Sägen, Schleifen, Lapping und Polieren, für die Industrie von Stein, Glas, Wolfram Carbide, Keramik, Magnetic...

Unser Ziel ist es, die 100%-Zufriedenheit der Kunden zu befriedigen.Mit fortschrittlicher Fertigungs- und Inspektionsanlage, die sich auf jedes Detail während der Produktion und Inspektion konzentriert, sind unsere Produkte sehr konsistent.Jede Menge unserer Produkte ist nachvollziehbar.

Mit dem besten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, gleichbleibender Qualität und effizienten Service hat E-Grind mehr als 150 Kunden in 15-Ländern, E-Grind ist Ihre erste Wahl in Diamant- und CBN-Produkten.

Unternehmen Kultur

E-Grind ist ein Team voller Verantwortungsbewusstsein und Leidenschaft für Kunden.Wir befürworten Lernen, Innovation, aufrichtige Zusammenarbeit, aufrichtigen Service und Win-Win-Ergebnisse.Wir stellen sicher, dass wir den Bedürfnissen der Kunden in kürzester Zeit und dem besten Service im größtmöglichen Umfang entsprechen und kontinuierlich zum wirtschaftlichen Aufbau China s beitragen.

Corporate Spirit: professional focused, integrity management, harmonie development.

Unternehmenskonzept: people oriented, keep the quality forever, customer focus, within customer satisfaction

e-grind company structure

Factory Show

Henan E-Grind Abrasives Co., Ltd.

Company

Company Profile

E-Grind Abrasives is professional in diamond and CBN products with over 50 years experience. We provide the full range of grit products for Sawing, Grinding, Lapping and Polishing, for the industry of Stone, Glass, Tungsten Carbide, Ceramic, Magnetic...

Our aim is to meet customers' 100% satisfaction. With advanced manufacturing and inspection facility, focus on every detail during production and inspection, our products are highly consistent. Every lot of our products is traceable.

With the best Price-Performance Ratio, consistent quality and efficient service, E-Grind has more than 150 customers in 15 countries, E-Grind is your first choice in Diamond and CBN products.

Company Culture

E-Grind is a team full of the sense of responsibility and passion for customers. We advocate learning, innovation, sincere cooperation, sincere service, and win-win results. We ensure to meet customers' needs in the fastest time and the best service to the maximum extent and make continuous contributions to China's economic construction.

Corporate spirit: professional focused, integrity management, harmony development.

Company business concept: people oriented, keep the quality forever, customer focus, beyond customer satisfaction

e-grind company structure

Factory Show